ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
To order by phone
please call Chad,
The Postage Meter Guy
at 604-805-2345 or
1-877-336-2727
Current Page - Head Office
Stamp

Our Head Office Mailing Address:

19696-71A Ave. Langley, BC Canada V2Y 3A4

Toll Free Phone - 1-877-336-ASAP(2727) All Canada

Location

Phone Number

Email Address


Vancouver


604-805-2345

vancouver@asapmeterink.com


Toronto


905-233-2149

toronto@asapmeterink.com


Montreal


438-288-0282

montreal@asapmeterink.com


Edmonton


780-669-2179

edmonton@asapmeterink.com


Calgary


403-774-7325

calgary@asapmeterink.com


Winnipeg


204-289-0828

winnipeg@asapmeterink.com


Saskatoon


306-992-5909

saskatoon@asapmeterink.com


Ottawa


613-627-0670

ottawa@asapmeterink.com


Victoria


250-984-0960

victoria@asapmeterink.com

For your convenience, we have local numbers and toll-free numbers which will all be re-routed back to our Head Office in Langley.

Fax - 604-533-4486 (Vancouver & Lower Mainland)

Toll Free Fax - 1-866-652-9092 (All Canada)

Shipping Warehouse 1 - Langley, BC

Shipping Warehouse 2 - Delta, BC

 

chad@asapmeterink.com

sales@asapmeterink.com

 


 
ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image