ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
To order by phone
please call Chad,
The Postage Meter Guy
at 604-805-2345 or
1-877-336-2727
Current Page - Testimonials
Stamp

This page is where customers can post comments or suggestions so they will be visible to other visitors of the website.  You can write about the fast service, your opinion of the delivery people or comments about the website.  

 


Click Here to send us a testimonial
<< Previous 20 entries per Page- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next >>
From:
Lee's Sheet Metal
Location:
Grande Prairie
City
MikeWelsh@golsm.com
Comments:

Items arrived in good order and in a timely manner. Thanks for the prompt service.

Date: September 27, 2012
 
From:
Joanna Bowman
Location:
Becker Lavin & Wessler
City
Reception@BLWlawyers.com
Comments:

We received the postage meter ink and we are happy with the supplies and how fast that it got here.

Date: September 26, 2012
 
From:
Heidi
Location:
GOC Fisheries & Oceans
City
heidi.ries@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Comments:

Yes, I received the postage meter ink and am happy with everything including your service. Thank you for checking up on us, it is appreciated.

Date: September 25, 2012
 
From:
Robin
Location:
TBC Teletheatre
City
robinr@thebettingcompany.com
Comments:

Very fast and friendly service. No complaints here!

Date: September 24, 2012
 
From:
Karen
Location:
D. R. Holtom
City
rkholtom@telus.net
Comments:

As usual best service ever.

Date: September 21, 2012
 
From:
Narinder
Location:
Calgary
City
n.singh@hitech.ca
Comments:

Everything is fine. Your service is excellent and fast.

Date: September 20, 2012
 
From:
Amanda
Location:
Kampman Oliver Keene McAndrews
City
reception@kokm.ca
Comments:

Our order arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. We have always been happy with your service. Thank you!!

Date: September 19, 2012
 
From:
Gabriela Moss
Location:
Vancouver
City
gabriela.moss@newgold.com
Comments:

Thanks for your courtesy and service.

Date: September 18, 2012
 
From:
Lucy Henderson
Location:
Nintendo of Canada
City
lucyh@nocl.nintendo.com
Comments:

Thanks for following up. As always your product arrived speedily and we are happy with our purchase.

Date: September 17, 2012
 
From:
Yumiko Takase
Location:
Daishowa-Marubeni International
City
ytakase@dmi.ca
Comments:

Thank you for your great service!

Date: September 17, 2012
 
From:
Winnie Tan
Location:
Burnaby Public Library
City
Winnie.Tan@bpl.bc.ca
Comments:

We received the tapes in good order and prompt service.

Date: September 17, 2012
 
From:
Kailey Bruckshaw
Location:
Vancouver
City
kbruckshaw@deansknight.com
Comments:

Our order was received promptly and with great customer service, as always!

Date: September 14, 2012
 
From:
Cheryl Dodd
Location:
Johnston Meier Insurance Chilliwack
City
cheryl.dodd@jmins.com
Comments:

We received the ink cartridges the very next morning, thank you!

Date: September 13, 2012
 
From:
Caitlyn Martin
Location:
Port Moody
City
customerservice@fairwayglass.com
Comments:

We received our postage meter ink and are satisfied with the product. Thank you for checking in and providing quick and friendly service.

Date: September 6, 2012
 
From:
Jason
Location:
PM Hansen Hobby Distributors - Richmond
City
jason@pmhansen.com
Comments:

Great company to deal with. Fast email response and next day delivery (just in case your in a real rush). Thanks for the great service.

Date: August 27, 2012
 
From:
Ann Camire
Location:
Delta
City
accounting@stor-x.com
Comments:

Thanks Chad for your help this morning. I did clean the printer head and changed the cartridge but still nothing was printing. You suggested we use something to blow thru the hole where the ink goes in as it could be clogged. Jeff down in our shop used an air hose to blow a bit of air thru. I put everything back together again and it worked perfectly. Thank you, Chad for your help.

Date: August 23, 2012
 
From:
Jodi Doll
Location:
Vancouver
City
jdoll@grossmanstanley.com
Comments:

Your service has been great (you were recommended by my husband).

Date: August 22, 2012
 
From:
Shannon
Location:
North Vancouver
City
shannon@trvlconcepts.com
Comments:

We got the supplies in good working order. Thanks for all your work and consistency!

Date: August 21, 2012
 
From:
Lisa
Location:
Sonax
City
L.Tulloch@Sonax.ca
Comments:

Fast and efficient service keep up the great work!!!

Date: August 13, 2012
 
From:
Joanne Rempel
Location:
Overwaitea Food Group
City
joanne_rempel@owfg.com
Comments:

Everything is great. Appreciate the quick service of getting the product to us. Will definitely use your services the next time we need ink.

Date: August 9, 2012
 
<< Previous 20 entries per Page- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next >>


 
ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image
ASAP Meter Ink design image ASAP Meter Ink design image